People are really bizarre. Like when people found out little girls kissed one another and they got very disturbed about it and made sure that we all wanted to have boyfriends when we got older. We didn't like boys back then, but they really made sure that we knew we were all going to have boyfriends when we grew up, and I realized when I got older that they wanted to make sure we weren't going to grow up to become lesbians. I hate these people right now. At the same time I sort of let it go. I don't actually hate them forever. I just hated them for a second, for a little bit. Just cuz I was sleepy and like, these people were raised by Patriarchal Culture to be very dumb. So it just felt that way for a second.
No comments:
Post a Comment